Staff - Finance Contact Information

City of Hendersonville

160 Sixth Avenue East

Hendersonville, NC 28792

FINANCE DIRECTOR: John P. Buchanan, CPA, CLGFO

(828) 233-2880 jbuchanan@hvlnc.gov

ACCOUNTING TEAM:

Located on 3rd Floor of City Hall

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Located on 3rd Floor of City Hall
(828) 697-3052

REVENUE TEAM:

Located on 3rd Floor of City Hall

Assistant Finance Director: Krystal Powell, CLGFO
(828) 697-3056
kpowell@hvlnc.gov

Supervisor: Phyllis Blackwell
(828) 233-3229
pblackwell@hvlnc.gov

Supervisor: Jennifer Musselwhite
(828) 697-3022
jmusselwhite@hvlnc.gov

Senior Accountant: Jesse Ivens
(828) 697-3053
jivens@hvlnc.gov

 

Accountant: Kimberley Bowman
(828) 233-2864
kbowman@hvlnc.gov

Accounting Corrdinator: Ashley Staton
(828) 697-3080
apayable@hvlnc.gov

 

Revenue Clerk: Rebekah McCall
(828) 233-2872
rmccall@hvlnc.gov

Accounting Coordinator: Ligia Guinea
(828) 697-3015
lguinea@hvlnc.gov

 

Utility Billing: Wendy Williams
(828) 233-2875
wwilliams@hvlnc.gov

The Finance Department is located on both the 1st and 3rd floors of City Hall.

Free parking for customers is located behind City Hall in the parking lot between 6th Avenue and King Street.

 Physical Address:
City of Hendersonville
160 Sixth Ave. E.
Hendersonville, NC 28792