Hendersonville Farmers Market

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 22 2022 except Sat May 21 2022, Sat Jun 04 2022, Sat Jun 18 2022, Sat Jul 02 2022, Sat Aug 06 2022, Sat Sep 17 2022, Sat Oct 08 2022, Sat Oct 29 2022.
Saturday, August 20, 2022

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
The market will take place every Saturday from May 7-Oct 29, 8am-1pm at the Historic Train Depot on Maple Street in downtown Hendersonville.
Shoppers can expect at least 35 vendors, live music and kids' activities every Saturday. We are a producer-only market, so all vendors are offering homegrown or handmade products!
We'll be offering Double SNAP again this year, so come double up on your SNAP/EBT dollars!
All vendors accept cash. A few vendors accept card. If you don't have cash, come to the Information Booth to pay with a card for tokens. All vendors will accept tokens.
 
THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS!
Presenting Sponsor: Pardee UNC Health Care
WAG! A Unique Pet Boutique
Optimum
Underground Baking Co.
Duke Energy
Hendersonville Community Coop
Carolina Farm Credit
Tomato Day Sponsor: Charlotte Sheppard, REALTOR, Keller Williams Mountain Partners
Printville
Historic Train Depot