Environmental Sustainability Board

Repeats every month on the third Thursday 36 times except Thu Oct 19 2023, Thu Dec 21 2023.
Thursday, November 16, 2023

3:30 PM

Regular Meetings of the City of Hendersonville Environmental Sustainability Board are held on the Third Thursday beginning at 3:30 p.m. at the City Operations Assembly Room located at 305 Williams St, Hendersonville, NC 28792. The following regular meetings have been scheduled for 2023:

View meeting agenda and minutes.

The following meetings have been scheduled:

Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 19, 2024 at 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2024 at 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2024 at 3:30 p.m.

For the public to attend virtually they may do so by joining via zoom. 

To view the meeting remotely: Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 820 5823 6130
Passcode: 980003

The City of Hendersonville is committed to providing accessible facilities, programs, and services for all people in compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Should you need assistance or a particular accommodation for this meeting please contact the City Clerk, Jill Murray at 697-3005 no later than 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

City Operations Center Assembly Room