Staff - Finance Contact Information

 

 

 

City of Hendersonville

145 5th Avenue East

Hendersonville, NC 28792

FINANCE DIRECTOR:   John P. Buchanan,  CPA, CLGFO 

(828)233-2880 jbuchanan@hvlnc.gov

 

ACCOUNTING TEAM:  

Located on the 3rd Floor of City Hall

                         

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM:

Located on the 1st & 3rd Floors of City Hall  
(828)697-3052

Supervisor:  Krystal Powell, CLGFO
(828)697-3056
kpowell@hvlnc.gov

 

Supervisor:  Tammy Holland, CLGFO
(828)697-3022
tholland@hvlnc.gov

Accountant:  Dave LeSuer
(828)697-3015
dlesuer@hvlnc.gov

 

Customer Service Supervisor:  Caitlin Elliott
(828)-697-3229
celliott@hvlnc.gov

Accounts Payable:  Jean Young
(828)697-3080
apayable@hvlnc.gov

           

Customer Service Supervisor:  Jennifer Musselwhite
(828)-697-3053
jmusselwhite@hvlnc.gov

 

Payroll: Deanna Van Wyk
(828)697-3020
payroll@hvlnc.gov

 

Tax Collector:  Tammy Holland
(828)697-3203
tax@hvlnc.gov

   

 

   

 

The Finance Department is located on both the 1st and 3rd floors of City Hall.  Free parking for customers is located behind City Hall in the parking lot between 6th Ave. and King Street.

                 Physical Address: Bill Payment Remittance Address:
 

City of Hendersonville
145 5th Ave. E
Hendersonville, NC. 28792

City of Hendersonville
P.O. Box 603068
Charlotte, NC 28260-3068