Staff - Finance Contact Information

    City of Hendersonville

160 Sixth Avenue East

Hendersonville, NC 28792

FINANCE DIRECTOR:   John P. Buchanan,  CPA, CLGFO 

(828) 233-2880 jbuchanan@hvlnc.gov

ACCOUNTING TEAM:  

Located on 3rd Floor of City Hall

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Located on 3rd Floor of City Hall
(828) 697-3052

REVENUE TEAM:

Located on 3rd Floor of City Hall

Supervisor:  Krystal Powell, CLGFO
(828) 697-3056
kpowell@hvlnc.gov

Supervisor:  Phyllis Blackwell
(828) 233-3229
pblackwell@hvlnc.gov

Supervisor:  Jennifer Musselwhite
(828) 697-3022
jmusselwhite@hvlnc.gov

Accountant:  Ligia Guinea
(828) 697-3015
lguinea@hvlnc.gov

 

Accountant: Kimberley Bowman
(828) 233-2864
kbowman@hvlnc.gov

Accounts Payable:  Ashley Staton
(828) 697-3080
apayable@hvlnc.gov

           

Revenue Clerk Rebekah McCall
(828) 233-2872
rmccall@hvlnc.gov

Accounting Coordinator: Kaitland Finkle
(828) 697-3053
kfinkle@hvlnc.gov

 

Utility Billing Vacant
(828) 233-2863
 

The Finance Department is located on both the 1st and 3rd floors of City Hall. 

Free parking for customers is located behind City Hall in the parking lot between 6th Avenue and King Street.

                 Physical Address:
City of Hendersonville
160 Sixth Ave. E.
Hendersonville, NC 28792