Staff - Finance Contact Information

 

 

 

    City of Hendersonville

145 5th Avenue East

Hendersonville, NC 28792

FINANCE DIRECTOR:   John P. Buchanan,  CPA, CLGFO 

(828)233-2880 jbuchanan@hvlnc.gov

 

ACCOUNTING TEAM:  

Located on 3rd Floor of City Hall

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Located on 3rd Floor of City Hall

828)697-3052

REVENUE TEAM:

Located on 3rd Floor of City Hall

 

Supervisor:  Krystal Powell, CLGFO
(828)697-3056
kpowell@hvlnc.gov

Supervisor:  Phyllis Blackwell
(828)697-3229
pblackwell@hvlnc.gov

Supervisor:  Jennifer Musselwhite
(828)697-3022
jmusselwhite@hvlnc.gov

Accountant:  Ligia Guinea
(828)697-3015
lguinea@hvlnc.gov

 

Accountant: Kimberley Bowman
(828)697-3052
kbowman@hvlnc.gov

Accounts Payable:  Ashley Staton
(828)697-3080
apayable@hvlnc.gov

           

Deputy Tax: Caitlin Elliott
(828)697-3053
tax@hvlnc.gov

PayrollDeanna Van Wyk
(828)697-3020
payroll@hvlnc.gov

 

Utility Billing Courtney Bishop
(828)233-2863
cbishop@hvlnc.gov

The Finance Department is located on both the 1st and 3rd floors of City Hall. 

Free parking for customers is located behind City Hall in the parking lot between 6th Ave. and King Street.

                 Physical Address: Bill Payment Remittance Address:
 

City of Hendersonville
145 5th Ave. E
Hendersonville, NC. 28792

City of Hendersonville
P.O. Box 603068
Charlotte, NC 28260-3068