Walk of Fame Steering Committee

Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 36 times except Tue Apr 14 2020, Tue May 12 2020, Tue Jun 09 2020, Tue Oct 13 2020, Tue Nov 10 2020, Tue Feb 09 2021, Tue Mar 09 2021, Tue Apr 13 2021, Tue Jun 08 2021, Tue Apr 12 2022, Tue May 10 2022, Tue Jun 14 2022. Also includes Tue Oct 20 2020, Tue Nov 17 2020, Thu Apr 15 2021.
Tuesday, July 12, 2022

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Walk of Fame Steering Committee Webpage

The Walk of Fame Steering Committee meets the Second Tuesday of each month at 10:00 a.m. in Assembly Room in the City Operations Center at 305 Williams Street.

City Operations Center