Events Calendar









Tree Board
Operations Center, 305 Williams St., Hendersonville
Operations Center
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
3:00 PM4:00 PM
City Council - Regular Meeting
Council Chambers, 145 Fifth Ave. E., Hendersonville, NC
City Hall
Thursday, June 6, 2019
5:45 PM
Planning Board
305 Williams Street, Hendersonville NC
Monday, June 10, 2019
4:00 PM5:00 PM
Walk of Fame Steering Committee
City Hall, 145 Fifth Ave. E., Hendersonville, NC 28792
City Hall
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
10:00 AM12:00 PM
Board of Adjustment
305 Williams Street, Hendersonville NC
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
1:30 PM3:00 PM
ABC Board Meeting
ABC Office, 205 S. Church St., Hendersonville, NC
ABC Office
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
10:00 AM11:30 AM
Historic Preservation Commission - CANCELED
305 Williams Street, Hendersonville NC
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
5:00 PM7:00 PM
Special Events Committee
305 Williams Street, Hendersonville NC
Thursday, June 20, 2019
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Environmental Sustainability Board
305 Williams St., Hendersonville, NC 28792
Operations Center
Thursday, June 20, 2019
4:00 PM
Rhythm & Brews - Headliner: Travers Brothership
Main Street between Caswell and Allen Streets
Main Street
Thursday, June 20, 2019
5:30 PM
Antique and Vintage Show
Main Street
Saturday, June 22, 2019
8:00 AM5:00 PM
Historic Preservation Commission - Rescheduled
305 Williams Street, Hendersonville NC
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
5:00 PM7:00 PM
Tree Board
Operations Center, 305 Williams St., Hendersonville
Operations Center
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
3:00 PM4:00 PM
Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time