Events Calendar










Henderson County Water and Sewer Advisory Council
Henderson County Historic Courthouse - Community Room
1 Historic Courthouse Square, Hendersonville, NC
Monday, January 27, 2020
6:00 PM
Tree Board
Operations Center, 305 Williams St., Hendersonville
Operations Center
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
3:00 PM4:00 PM
Downtown Seventh Avenue Advisory Committee
305 Williams Street
City Operations - Main Conference Room
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
5:30 PM7:00 PM
Downtown Main Street Advisory Committee
305 Williams Street
City Operations - Main Conference Room
Thursday, February 6, 2020
9:00 AM10:30 AM
City Council - Regular Meeting
Council Chambers, 145 Fifth Ave. E., Hendersonville, NC
City Hall
Thursday, February 6, 2020
5:45 PM
Planning Board
305 Williams Street, Hendersonville NC
Monday, February 10, 2020
4:00 PM5:00 PM
Walk of Fame Steering Committee
City Hall, 145 Fifth Ave. E., Hendersonville, NC 28792
City Hall
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
10:00 AM12:00 PM
Board Of Adjustment
305 Williams Street, Hendersonville NC
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
1:30 PM3:00 PM
ABC Board Meeting
ABC Office, 205 S. Church St., Hendersonville, NC
ABC Office
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
10:00 AM11:30 AM
Historic Preservation Commission
305 Williams Street, Hendersonville NC
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
5:00 PM7:00 PM
Special Events Committee
305 Williams Street, Hendersonville NC
Thursday, February 20, 2020
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Environmental Sustainability Board
305 Williams St., Hendersonville, NC 28792
Operations Center
Thursday, February 20, 2020
4:00 PM
City Council - Special Meeting (Council/Staff Retreat)
City Hall, 160 6th Ave. E., Hendersonville, NC 28792
City Hall
Thursday, February 27, 2020
6:00 PM8:00 PM
City Council - Special Meeting (Council/Staff Retreat)
To be determined
Friday, February 28, 2020
8:30 AM3:00 PM
Tree Board
Operations Center, 305 Williams St., Hendersonville
Operations Center
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
3:00 PM4:00 PM
Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)