Bill Payment Remit to Address:

City of Hendersonville
P.O. Box 603068
Charlotte, NC 28260-3068

Staff - Finance Contact Information

The Finance Department is located at City Hall

City of Hendersonville
145 5th Ave. East
Hendersonville, NC 28692


FINANCE DIRECTOR:   Lisa A. White,  CPA,  CGFO    

(828)697-3015  lwhite@hvlnc.gov     

ACCOUNTING TEAM:  

Located on the 3rd Floor of City Hall

                         

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM:

Located on the 1st & 3rd Floors of City Hall  
(828)697-3052

Supervisor:  John P. Buchanan, CPA
(828)233-2880
jbuchanan@hvlnc.gov

 

Supervisor:  Tammy Holland
(828)697-3022
tholland@hvlnc.gov

Accountant:  Krystal Powell
(828)697-3056
kpowell@hvlnc.gov

 

Team Leader/Quality Control:  Alex Templeton
(828)-697-3229
atempleton@hvlnc.gov

Accounts Payable:  Jean Young
(828)697-3080
apayable@hvlnc.gov

           

Tax Collector:  Tammy Holland
(828)697-3203
tax@hvlnc.gov

Payroll: Tonya Boydston
(828)697-3020
payroll@hvlnc.gov

 

Billing Questions:  Donna Fox, Sarah Winters, Faye Kearney

(828)697-3052 Option # 3

   

New Accounts:  Caitlin Elliott, Sarah Wykle,

(828)697-3052   Option # 2

   

Leak Adjustments: 

(828)697-3052   Option # 4

The Finance Department is located on both the 1st and 3rd floors of City Hall.  Free parking for customers is located behind City Hall in the parking lot between 6th Ave. and King Street.

                 Physical Address: Bill Payment Remittance Address:
 

City of Hendersonville
145 5th Ave. E
Hendersonville, NC. 28792

City of Hendersonville
P.O. Box 603068
Charlotte, NC 28260-3068